The John Prine Sheet Music Collection

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The John Prine Sheet Music Collection

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Artist: John Prine

24 songs by legend and revered singer-songwriter John Prine in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, guitar chord frames and full lyrics. Songs include: Angel from Montgomery • Dear Abby • Fish and Whistle • Hello in There • Illegal Smile • In Spite of Ourselves • Lake Marie • Paradise • Sam Stone • Souvenirs • Summer's End • Sweet Revenge • That's the Way the World Goes 'Round • and more.

  • All The Best
  • Angels From Montgomery
  • Clay Pigeons
  • Crazy As A Loon
  • Dear Abby
  • Don't Bury Me
  • Fish And Whistle
  • Hello In There
  • Illegal Smile
  • In Spite Of Ourselves
  • Knockin' On Your Screen Door
  • Lake Marie
  • Let's Talk Dirty In Hawaiian
  • Long Monday
  • Paradise
  • Sam Stone
  • Souvenirs
  • Spanish Pipedream
  • Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
  • Summer's End
  • Sweet Revenge
  • That's The Way The World Goes 'Round
  • When I Get To Heaven
  • Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$26.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00350003 ISBN: 9781705103999 UPC: 840126932829 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:35:00 160 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.