A Christmas Tapestry

A Christmas Tapestry

Series: Shawnee Press Publisher: Shawnee Press Format: Softcover SOLO PIANO Composer: Joseph M. Martin

Here is a masterful collection by composer/arranger Joseph Martin. Christmas Tapestry is well-named, consisting of fifteen finely crafted tapestries for the mature pianist. Songs include: In the Bleak Midwinter • Away in a Manger • Joy to the World • Fantasy on O Come Little Children • Coventry Carol • Still, Still, Still (A Christmas Berceuse) • Children, Go Where I Send Thee/Go Tell It on the Mountain • and more!

  • Away In A Manger
  • Canon De Noel
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • Christmas Memories
  • Coventry Carol
  • The First Nowell
  • Gigue
  • Good Christian Friends Rejoice
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • The Huron Carol ('Twas In The Moon Of Wintertime)
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come, Little Children
  • O Come O Come Emanuel
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Ukrainian Bell Carol
  • Piano/Keyboard

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 35003907 ISBN: 9781476874401 UPC: 747510030140 Publisher Code: HE5039 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 100 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.