Tanzen und Springen

Tanzen und Springen

Series: Shawnee Press Publisher: Shawnee Press SATB a cappella Composer: Hans Leo Hassler Arranger: John Leavitt

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

This balleto by Hassler was originally for 5-part mixed voices, and is newly arranged for 4-part (SATB) voices. The a cappella work is spirited and the German text, alternating with “fa la la,” is not difficult to learn. “Tanzen und Springen” is a smart selection for your ensemble.

  • Choral

$2.50 (US) Inventory #HL 35022476 UPC: 747510064145 Publisher Code: A2231 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.