Educational Piano

Two Mozart Masterworks

Two Mozart Masterworks

Series: Choral Publisher: Shawnee Press SATB Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Arranger: Patrick Liebergen

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

Mozart's Sanctus and Dona Nobis Pacem are brought together for performance either individually or as a set. Key, dynamic markings, piano reduction and an English version of the original Latin text combine to distinguish this choral for today's vocal ensembles. The contrasting settings create an exciting work for festival, concert or contest.

  • Dona Nobis Pacem
  • Sanctus
  • Choral

$2.50 (US) Inventory #HL 35028704 ISBN: 9781476875613 UPC: 884088862848 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.