LiteTrax CD, Spring 2016, Vol. 75, No. 2

LiteTrax CD, Spring 2016, Vol. 75, No. 2

Series: Shawnee Sacred Publisher: Shawnee Press Format: CD Accompaniment CD Composer: Various

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality accompaniment tracks for 12 anthems from Hal Leonard and Shawnee Press on one convenient CD. Songs include: All Creatures, Sing Praise; Be Still Before the Lord; By Grace; God Will Always Be with You; Great Jubilation! Rejoice!; I Am Thine, O Lord; I'll Be There in Glory; In the Valley Flows a River; Lest I Forget Your Love (Lead Me to Calvary); Nobody Shoutin' Like Me; Stand and Bless the Lord; This I Pray.

  • All Creatures Of Our God And King
  • Be Still Before The Lord
  • By Grace
  • God Will Always Be With You
  • Great Jubilation! Rejoice!
  • I Am Thine, O Lord
  • I'll Be There In Glory
  • In The Valley Flows A River
  • Lest I Forget Your Love (Lead Me To Calvary)
  • Nobody Shoutin' Like Me
  • Stand And Bless The Lord
  • This I Pray

$44.99 (US) Inventory #HL 35030557 UPC: 888680084912 Width: 5.0" Length: 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.