CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2019-20

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2019-20

Series: Shawnee Sacred Publisher: Shawnee Press Format: CD Accompaniment CD

Exceptional quality accompaniment tracks, plus performance tracks for 11 anthems on one convenient CD. Includes: Ain't-a That Good News; Because of Love; Children of the Risen King; Ev'rybody Praise Him!; God Cares for You; God's Gift to Us; I Want to Be Like Jesus; In the Bleak Midwinter; It Is Good to Give Thanks to the Lord; Royal David's City; Siyahamba

  • Ain't-A That Good News
  • Because Of Love
  • Children Of The Risen King
  • Ev'rybody Praise Him!
  • God Cares For You
  • God's Gift To Us
  • I Want To Be Like Jesus
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • It Is Good To Give Thanks To The Lord
  • Royal David's City
  • Siyahamba

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Choral

$44.99 (US) Inventory #HL 35032305 ISBN: 9781540029041 UPC: 888680751326 Width: 5.0" Length: 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.