Piano Songbooks

Richard Clayderman - Hollywood & Broadway

Richard Clayderman - Hollywood & Broadway

Series: Piano Solo Personality Artist: Richard Clayderman

Matching folio to this immensely successful album. Piano solos arranged for the intermediate pianist. 12 songs including: Bewitched * Night And Day * People * On The Street Where You Live * You'll Never Walk Alone.

  • All The Things You Are (from VERY WARM FOR MAY)
  • Bewitched (from PAL JOEY)
  • Embraceable You (from CRAZY FOR YOU)
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • If I Loved You (from CAROUSEL)
  • Long Ago (And Far Away) (from COVER GIRL)
  • Night And Day (from GAY DIVORCE)
  • On The Street Where You Live (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • People (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (from ROBERTA)
  • The Way You Look Tonight (from SWING TIME)
  • You'll Never Walk Alone (from CAROUSEL)
  • Piano/Keyboard

$15.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00356391 ISBN: 9780793526789 UPC: 073999563917 Publisher Code: 16665 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.