Billie Holiday – Lady Sings the Blues

Billie Holiday – Lady Sings the Blues

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Billie Holiday

18 hits featuring 'The Man I Love,' 'Lover, Come Back to Me' and 'Body and Soul.'

  • Body And Soul
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • Don't Explain
  • Easy Living
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love)
  • Embraceable You
  • God Bless' The Child
  • I Cover The Waterfront
  • Lover, Come Back To Me
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • The Man I Love
  • My Man (Mon Homme)
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Night And Day
  • Strange Fruit
  • Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
  • Them There Eyes
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00357202 ISBN: 9780793524457 UPC: 073999572025 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 68 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.