Rockschool Ukulele Level 3

Rockschool Ukulele Level 3

Series: Rockschool Publisher: RSL Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Author: Various

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. For Rockschool's ukulele series, Rockschool has commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms and have tailored each piece to make it exactly right for the grade. You can also use titles from Rockschool's Classics series as part of the syllabus. The arrangements have been written and performed by top session musicians who have worked with some of the biggest names in rock, metal and pop. Songs include: California Dreamin' (The Mamas and the Papas) • Dreaming (Imelda May) • Golden Touch (Razorlight) • Jamming (Bob Marley) • Perfect (Ed Sheeran) • Viva La Vida (Coldplay) • plus six Rockschool originals. Plus:

• Band and artist fact files with recommended listening

• In-depth walkthroughs of every track

• Easy-access downloadable audio of bavcking tracks and full recordings of all performance pieces

• Example tests and exercises

  • California Dreamin'
  • Dreaming
  • Golden Touch
  • Perfect
  • Viva La Vida
  • Ukulele

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00360478 ISBN: 9781789361773 UPC: 840126990911 Publisher Code: RSK200128US Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 60 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.