Rockschool Ukulele Level 4 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online - TAB

Rockschool Ukulele Level 4 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online - TAB

  • Rockschool
  • RSL
  • Softcover Audio Online – TAB
  • Various

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. For Rockschool's ukulele series, Rockschool has commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms and have tailored each piece to make it exactly right for the grade. You can also use titles from Rockschool's Classics series as part of the syllabus. The arrangements have been written and performed by top session musicians who have worked with some of the biggest names in rock, metal and pop. Songs include: Ghost Town (The Specials) • Havana (Camila Cabello) • Let Her Go (Passenger) • Me and Julio down by the Schoolyard (Paul Simon) • Under the Bridge (Red Hot Chili Peppers) • Use Me (Bill Withers) • plus six Rockschool originals. Plus:

• Band and artist fact files with recommended listening

• In-depth walkthroughs of every track

• Easy-access downloadable audio of backing tracks and full recordings of all performance pieces

• Example tests and exercises

Song List

  • Ghost Town
  • Havana
  • Let Her Go
  • Me and Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  • Use Me


  • Ukulele

Product Details

  • $22.99 (US)
  • #HL 00360479
  • 9781789361780
  • 840126990676
  • RSK200129US
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us