Rockschool Ukulele Level 6

Rockschool Ukulele Level 6

Series: Rockschool Publisher: RSL Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Author: Various

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. For Rockschool's ukulele series, Rockschool has commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms and have tailored each piece to make it exactly right for the grade. You can also use titles from Rockschool's Classics series as part of the syllabus. The arrangements have been written and performed by top session musicians who have worked with some of the biggest names in rock, metal and pop. Songs include: Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles) • Feeling Good (Nina Simone) • Fly Me to the Moon (Bart Howard) • He's a Pirate (from Pirates of the Caribbean)• No One Knows (Queens of the Stone Age) • A Thousand Years (Christina Perri) • plus six Rockschool originals. Plus:

• Band and artist fact files with recommended listening

• In-depth walkthroughs of every track

• Easy-access downloadable audio of backing tracks and full recordings of all performance pieces

• Example tests and exercises

  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Feeling Good
  • He's A Pirate
  • No One Knows
  • A Thousand Years
  • Ukulele

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00360481 ISBN: 9781789361803 UPC: 840126990461 Publisher Code: RSK200131US Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.