Sonata for Piano, Four-Hands LKM Music Softcover

Sonata for Piano, Four-Hands LKM Music Softcover

  • LKM Music
  • Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
  • Softcover
  • Stephen Hartke
  • $16.95 (US)

This three-movement work was written for the piano duet team of Anna Polonsky and Orion Weiss. The work has a rather “symphonic” character with contrasting sonorities spanning the entire range of the instrument. Movement titles: 1. Intrada: Un poco inquieto, 2. Buck and Wing: Allegro vivace, 3. Pastorale: Molto semplice. Duration ca. 14'

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

Product Details

  • #HL 00369858
  • 9781705144794
  • 840126992717
  • X411007
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 44 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us