Twelve for Three for Woodwind Trio

Twelve for Three for Woodwind Trio

Series: Southern Music Publisher: Southern Music Co. Composer: Nicholas Van Slyck

These twelve trios for mixed woodwinds (flute/oboe, clarinet in Bb, bassoon) cover a wide range of styles and musical periods. Movements include: I. Intrada, II. Canon, III. Unison, IV. Romance, V. Scherzo, VI. Pastoral, VII. Sonatine, VIII. Barcarolle, IX. Invention, X. Perpetual Motion, XI. Pause, XII. Final Combination. Versions for clarinet trio and string trio are also available from the publisher.

  • Woodwind Trio
  • Woodwinds

$49.95 (US) Inventory #HL 03774744 UPC: 884088747510 Publisher Code: ST155 Run time: 0:15:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.