Learn to Play Radiohead Lick Library DVD

Learn to Play Radiohead Lick Library DVD

This superb DVD will teach you to play five Radiohead tracks note by note including: Creep • High and Dry • Just • Paranoid Android • Fake Plastic Trees. Learn all the lead and rhythm guitar parts with the ultimate DVD guitar lessons. Each song is clearly explained note for note with this award-winning guitar instruction method. Jamie Humphries is the author of the acclaimed Giants of Rock and Giants of Metal guitar courses. He is a tutor at one of the UK's leading music colleges and is a regular contributor to Guitar Techniques magazine. Note: This DVD is available in PAL format only.

  • Guitar

Product Details

  • $27.95 (US)
  • #HL 00393066
  • 884088581251
  • RDR0143
  • 5.5"
  • 7.5"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us