Loch Ness – A Scottish Fantasy

Loch Ness – A Scottish Fantasy

Series: Amstel Music Publisher: Amstel Music Score & Parts Composer: Johan de Meij

Level: 4-5

The symphonic poem 'Loch Ness' consists of five through-composed impressions of this mysterious Scottish Lake: I)The Lake at Dawn, II)Slowly, III) Inverness, IV) Storm, and V) Conclusion.

  • Concert Band

$142.00 (US) Inventory #HL 04000034 UPC: 073999044225 Publisher Code: AM07 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.