Southern Winds: Jazz Flute Jam

Southern Winds: Jazz Flute Jam

Series: Music Minus One Publisher: Music Minus One Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Maurice Gainen

Performed by Maurice Gainen, flute

Accompaniment: The Maurice Gainen Band

Jazz master Maurice Gainen has assembled a stellar assortment of jazz standards with a quality all their own. Listen to Mr. Gainen's interpretations, then you join the ensemble as the star player! Includes C, B-flat and E-flat parts and is perfectly suited to virtually any instrument! Includes a newly engraved, high-quality music book featuring solo charts for each tune for C, B-flat and E-flat instruments; and a compact disc featuring a complete digital stereo reference recording, plus recordings of the accompaniments minus you, the soloist.

  • Black Orpheus
  • Blue Bossa
  • Comin' Home Baby
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • Just Friends
  • Little Linda
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Samba De Orfeu
  • Flute

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00400135 ISBN: 9781596156739 UPC: 884088203665 Publisher Code: MMO3376 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.