Suite from The Planets

Suite from The Planets

Series: FlexBand Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Score Composer: Gustav Holst Arranger: Johnnie Vinson

Level: 2-3

The powerful and evocative music of Gustav Holst remains as relevant today as ever before. From The Planets here is a concise suite of the movements Mars, Venus and Jupiter.

  • Concert Band

$7.50 (US) Inventory #HL 04005568 UPC: 888680754006 Publisher Code: AM161PTS Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 20 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.