Pacific Coast Horns, Volume 1 – Bugler's Holiday

Pacific Coast Horns, Volume 1 – Bugler's Holiday

Series: Music Minus One Publisher: Music Minus One Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Pacific Coast Horns

Features Kurt Curtis, Trumpet; Evan Avery, 2nd trumpet; Ted Weed, trombone; Mitch Mocilnikar, french horn; Charlie Warren, tuba. Songs: Bugler's Holiday • The Barber of Seville Overture • In the Dark • Big Band Motage • Woodchopper's Ball • Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White • Begin the Beguine • Opus One • Dream • I Wanna Be like You • Operatic Rag • Take Five • Flower Duet from Lakme • When the Saints Go Marchin' In.

  • The Barber Of Seville Overture
  • Begin The Beguine
  • Bugler's Holiday
  • Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  • Dream
  • Flower Duet
  • I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
  • In The Dark
  • Opus One
  • Take Five
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Woodchopper's Ball
  • Trumpet

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00400669 ISBN: 9781596157828 UPC: 884088271084 Publisher Code: MMO6828 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.