Suite for Brass

Suite for Brass

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Full Score Composer: David Ott

Brass Quintet.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • Brass

$23.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00040392 UPC: 884088289911 Publisher Code: X025001

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.