Symphony No. 1

Symphony No. 1

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Full Score Composer: Adolphus Hailstork

Composed for Ocean Grove, NJ, Summer Music Festival

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • Orchestra

$57.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00041133 UPC: 884088297329 Publisher Code: X077382 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 66 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.