Piano Sonata No. 1 Piano Solo LKM Music

Piano Sonata No. 1 Piano Solo LKM Music

  • LKM Music
  • Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
  • George Walker
  • $22.95 (US)

The second movement is a set of variations on the Kentucky folk song, “O Bury Me Beneath the Willow.” The third movement makes use of another folk song, “Lisa.”

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.


  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 00041663
  • 884088302627
  • X410022
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 28 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn