A Dozen a Day Book 4 – Book/Online Audio

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

A Dozen a Day Book 4 – Book/Online Audio

Series: Willis Publisher: Willis Music Format: Softcover Audio Online Composer: Edna Mae Burnam

Each book in this series contains short warm-up exercises to be played at the beginning of the student's practice session. Performing these technical exercises will help develop strong hands and flexible fingers. Audio recordings of the book's exercises are available online.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$11.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00416761 ISBN: 9781423452935 UPC: 884088203252 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.