Symphony No. 2 LKM Music

Symphony No. 2 LKM Music

  • LKM Music
  • Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
  • Peng-Peng Gong
  • $110.00 (US)

For the Second Symphony, the text of the Fourth movement is from Ludwig Uhland (1787~1862), and the Fifth movement is from Goethe's Totantanz, the ending of the fifth movement is from Tom Snow's Love Will Find A Way, (used by permission).

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

Product Details

  • #HL 00042424
  • 884088520403
  • X079028
  • 11.25"
  • 17.0"
  • 108 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn