Netsuke: Six Movements for Violin and Piano

Netsuke: Six Movements for Violin and Piano

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Composer: Stephen Hartke

Netsuke are Japanese miniature carvings that were originally made to secure objects suspended from a man's sash. This piece was inspired by six exquisite carvings from the Bushell Collection at the Los Angeles County Museum of Art.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • Piano
  • Violin

$39.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00042670 ISBN: 9781458413390 UPC: 884088598549 Publisher Code: X511045 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.