Adele – Original Keys for Singers – 2nd Edition

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Adele – Original Keys for Singers – 2nd Edition

Series: Original Keys for Singers Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Artist: Adele

This second edition features even more authentic transcriptions in the original keys of 13 hits from Adele: All I Ask • Easy on Me • Hello • Oh My God • Rolling in the Deep • Set Fire to the Rain • Skyfall • and more.

  • All I Ask
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Easy On Me
  • Hello
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Oh My God
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Rumour Has It
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Skyfall
  • Someone Like You
  • To Be Loved
  • When We Were Young

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00438956 ISBN: 9781705163498 UPC: 196288065432 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.