The Count of Monte Cristo

The Count of Monte Cristo

Series: De Haske Concert Band Publisher: Mitropa Music Score & Parts Composer: Otto M. Schwarz

Level: 4

This fantastic new concert work by Otto M. Schwarz is based on the infamous taleof “The Count of Monte Christo”. Set in 1815 - a few days before Napoleon invaded France, the story is one of adventure on the high seas, spying, buried treasure and savage revenge. So many emotions in one fantastic concert work - this piece is sure to be a winner.

  • Concert Band

$172.00 (US) Inventory #HL 44005593 UPC: 884088065881 Publisher Code: 114105 Width: 8.1" Length: 11.75"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.