Brass Recital (for Brass Sextet) Full Score Ensemble Collection

Brass Recital (for Brass Sextet) Full Score Ensemble Collection

  • Ensemble Collection
  • Rubank Publications
  • Score

Scored for 1st and 2nd cornet/trumpet, F horn, trombone, baritone and tuba (optional parts also available: 3rd/4th cornet/trumpet, 2nd/3rd F horn and 2nd/3rd trombone)

This great collection of grade 3 music for brass choirs appears on many state contest lists and includes pieces of varying lengths and styles to suit any performance opportunity. The thirteen works in this series include classics as well as contemporary pieces by the original Rubank composers. A must for your school or church library.

Song List

  • Andante And Allegro (K. 188)
  • Canciones Mexicanas
  • Canzone No. 4
  • Cordoba, Op. 232, No. 4
  • A Day Of Joy Op. 63, No. 5
  • The Earle Of Oxford's Marche
  • Ecce Sacerdos
  • Intrada No. 7
  • Passamezzo Brillante
  • Processional For Brass
  • Retrospection
  • Scherzino
  • Two Dialogues


  • Brass

Product Details

  • $12.99 (US)
  • #HL 04474530
  • 073999992700
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 88 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us