Trombone Symphony for Trombone Quartet/Ensemble Ensemble Collection

Trombone Symphony for Trombone Quartet/Ensemble Ensemble Collection

  • Ensemble Collection
  • Rubank Publications
  • Newell H. Long
  • $7.99 (US)

Baritone B.C./Tuba B.C. ad lib

The medium level quartets of Rubank's Symphony Series are specially adapted for each instrument and are excellent for contest or class ensemble work, and in fact, selections from all six editions appear on several state contest lists. Superb repertoire for developing players!

Song List

  • All Through The Night
  • Alma Mater
  • The Blue Bells Of Scotland
  • Chorale
  • Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  • Dutch Tune
  • Integer Vitae
  • Little Brown Jug
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Oh, Them Golden Slippers
  • Russian Folk Tune
  • Silent Night
  • Symphony No. 4 In E Minor, Op. 98
  • A Warrior Bold (Adams)


  • Brass Ensemble
  • Low Brass Ensemble
  • Trombone Ensemble
  • Trombone Quartet

Product Details

  • #HL 04475326
  • 9798350132328
  • 073999753264
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 24 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn