Signature Editions for Trumpet

Signature Editions for Trumpet

Series: John Williams Signature Edition - Brass Composer: John Williams

This collection includes authentic First Trumpet parts for twelve John Williams orchestral compositions from his most famous film scores and commissions. A thrilling addition for the serious trumpet player's library.


Star Wars: Main Title • Summon the Heroes • Olympic Fanfare and Theme • Liberty Fanfare (written for the rededication of the Statue of Liberty on July 4, 1986) • Raiders March • March from 1941 • Sound the Bells! • Theme from J.F.K. • The Cowboys Overture • Superman March • Flight to Neverland • Born on the Fourth of July

  • Born On The Fourth Of July (from BORN ON THE FOURTH OF JULY)
  • The Cowboys (from the Motion Picture THE COWBOYS)
  • Flight To Neverland (from HOOK)
  • Theme From J.F.K. (Warner Bros. presents an OLIVER STONE film J.F.K.)
  • Liberty Fanfare
  • The March From “1941”
  • Olympic Fanfare And Theme (Commissioned by the 1984 Los Angeles Olympic Organizing Committee)
  • Raiders March (from RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK)
  • Sound The Bells!
  • Star Wars (Main Theme) (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Summon The Heroes (Written for the 100th Anniversary Celebration of the Modern Olympic Games)
  • Theme From “Superman” (from SUPERMAN)
  • Trumpet

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 04490477 ISBN: 9781423409304 UPC: 073999178951 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us