Signature Editions for Trumpet

Signature Editions for Trumpet

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: John Williams Signature Edition - Brass Composer: John Williams

This collection includes authentic First Trumpet parts for twelve John Williams orchestral compositions from his most famous film scores and commissions. A thrilling addition for the serious trumpet player's library.


Star Wars: Main Title • Summon the Heroes • Olympic Fanfare and Theme • Liberty Fanfare (written for the rededication of the Statue of Liberty on July 4, 1986) • Raiders March • March from 1941 • Sound the Bells! • Theme from J.F.K. • The Cowboys Overture • Superman March • Flight to Neverland • Born on the Fourth of July

  • Born On The Fourth Of July (from BORN ON THE FOURTH OF JULY)
  • The Cowboys (from the Motion Picture THE COWBOYS)
  • Flight To Neverland (from HOOK)
  • Theme From J.F.K. (Warner Bros. presents an OLIVER STONE film J.F.K.)
  • Liberty Fanfare
  • The March From “1941”
  • Olympic Fanfare And Theme (Commissioned by the 1984 Los Angeles Olympic Organizing Committee)
  • Raiders March (from RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK)
  • Sound The Bells!
  • Star Wars (Main Theme) (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Summon The Heroes (Written for the 100th Anniversary Celebration of the Modern Olympic Games)
  • Theme From “Superman” (from SUPERMAN)
  • Trumpet

$21.99 (US) Inventory #HL 04490477 ISBN: 9781423409304 UPC: 073999178951 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.