Sonata No. 1

Sonata No. 1

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Publisher: Universal Vienna Format: Softcover Composer: Béla Bartók

Violin and Piano

  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Violin

$69.95 (US) Inventory #HL 48000034 ISBN: 9783702411428 UPC: 803452058458 Publisher Code: M008008627 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 54 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.