Hebrides Suite

Hebrides Suite

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Score Composer: Clare Grundman

Level: 4

Representing the folk music of the Hebrides Islands, located off the western coast of Scotland, this beautifully orchestrated 4-movement suite was first published in 1962. One of Clare Grundman's most performed and enduring classic works for band, this certainly deserves consideration for contest and festival programming. (Grade 4)

  • Concert Band

$16.95 (US) Inventory #HL 48006404 UPC: 073999327847 Publisher Code: M051631421 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 52 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.