Short Suite No. 4

Short Suite No. 4

Series: Windependence Apprentice Novice Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Score & Parts Composer: Joseph Kreines

Level: 2

This work in three short, contrasting movements shares a common motive throughout. Antiphonal and march versions of the motive are presented in the first movement, followed by a stately, lyrical variation, and finally a rhythmic version in the third movement, bringing Short Suite to a sprightly close. (4:05)

  • Concert Band

$65.00 (US) Inventory #HL 48007039 UPC: 073999554151 Publisher Code: M051660346 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us