Viola Concerto, Op. Posth.

Viola Concerto, Op. Posth.

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Full Score Composer: Béla Bartók Editor: Tibor Serly

Prepared from the composer's original manuscript

  • Orchestra
  • Viola

$110.00 (US) Inventory #HL 48008751 UPC: 073999231496 Publisher Code: M060011429 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 58 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.