Octet, Op. 4

Octet, Op. 4

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Study Score Composer: Howard Ferguson

HPS 13. Study Score: Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, String Quartet and Double Bass

  • Bassoon
  • Cello
  • Clarinet
  • Double Bass
  • French Horn
  • Viola
  • Violin

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 48009707 UPC: 073999291773 Publisher Code: M060030024 Width: 5.5" Length: 7.5" 62 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.