15 Recital Songs in English Low Voice Boosey & Hawkes Voice Softcover Audio Online

15 Recital Songs in English Low Voice Boosey & Hawkes Voice Softcover Audio Online

  • Boosey & Hawkes Voice
  • Boosey & Hawkes
  • Softcover Audio Online
  • Various
  • $19.99 (US)

A collection of American and British songs especially suitable for student singers, with songs by Dominick Argento, Benjamin Britten, Aaron Copland, Gerald Finzi, Michael Head, John Ireland, Roger Quilter, Ned Rorem and Ralph Vaughan Williams. Includes recorded companion audio of accompaniments. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Contents: ARGENTO: Dirge • BRITTEN: The Ash Grove • O Waly, Waly • The Salley Gardens • COPLAND: At the River • Simple Gifts • FINZI: Fear No More the Heat o' the Sun • HEAD: Money, O! • IRELAND: Spring Sorrow • QUILTER: Drink to Me Only With Thine Eyes • Weep You No More • ROREM: Little Elegy • Love • VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Bright is the Ring of Words

Song List

  • The Ash Grove
  • At The River
  • Bright Is The Ring Of Words
  • Dirge
  • Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  • Fear No More The Heat O' The Sun
  • Little Elegy
  • Love
  • Money, O!
  • O Waly, Waly
  • Oh Fair To See
  • The Salley Gardens
  • Simple Gifts
  • Spring Sorrow
  • Weep You No More, Op. 12, No. 1

Download the Digital Sheet Music for 15 Recital Songs in English.


  • Low Voice
  • Piano Accompaniment

Product Details

  • #HL 48019745
  • 9781423441137
  • 884088239312
  • M051934041
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 48 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn