Lyric Suite

Lyric Suite

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Score Composer: Gerald Finzi Arranger: John Moss

Level: 3

One of the most popular 20th-century British composers, Gerald Finzi is particularly known for his marvelous works for voice. Influenced by Elgar and Vaughan Williams, his musical style is captivating and distinctive, and adapts beautifully in instrumental settings. This attractive collection includes When I Set out for Lyonesse, Come Away, Come Away Death and Rollicum Rorum. Marvelous music for the contemporary wind band!

  • Come Away, Come Away Death
  • Rollicum-Rorum
  • When I Set Out For Lyonesse
  • Concert Band

$7.50 (US) Inventory #HL 48019813 UPC: 884088258122 Publisher Code: M051662586 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.