Frenergy Windependence Artist Level Softcover

Frenergy Windependence Artist Level Softcover

  • Windependence Artist Level
  • Boosey & Hawkes
  • Softcover
  • Score
  • John Estacio
  • Fraser Linklater
  • $15.00 (US)
  • 5

Commissioned by the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra in 1998, this dynamic work combines “frantic” and “energy” to form the title, speaking volumes to the nature and verve of the character of the music. Following a heart-pounding opening, this brisk piece is comprised of four short melodic ideas tossed from section to section. Enjoying acclaim and prominent performances in the symphonic arena, this work is authentically transcribed by Fraser Linklater and is certain to become an important addition to the repertoire for winds. Dur: 5:00


  • Concert Band

Product Details

  • #HL 48021140
  • 884088597658
  • M051662760
  • 10.5"
  • 14.0"
  • 0:05:00
  • 36 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn