Works for Voice and Orchestra

Works for Voice and Orchestra

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Format: Softcover Study Score Composer: Gerald Finzi

Includes: Two Sonnets, Op. 12; Farewell to Arms, Op. 9; and Let Us Garlands Bring, Op. 18. With printed vocal texts.

  • Orchestra
  • Voice

$56.00 (US) Inventory #HL 48022876 ISBN: 9780851627885 UPC: 884088945176 Publisher Code: M060123375 Width: 7.25" Length: 10.25" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.