Six Pieces Breves pour Harpe for Harp Leduc Softcover

Six Pieces Breves pour Harpe for Harp Leduc Softcover

  • Leduc
  • Alphonse Leduc
  • Softcover
  • Henriette Renié
  • $22.95 (US)

Six Short Pieces is a set of short works for harp composed by Henriette Renié. Written in two suites for pedal or lever harp, the volume is divided as per below: Suite 1: - Conte de Noël - Recueillement - Air de Danse. Suite 2: - Invention dans le Style ancient - Rêverie - Gavotte. This set of pieces is really enjoyable to play and was written for upper beginners/intermediate players. It includes chords, arpeggios, a few accidental alterations and some natural harmonics. Henriette Renié (1875-1956) is a French harpist who had Alphonse Hasselmans and Théodore Dubois as professors at the Paris Conservatoire. She received a First Prize for the Harp and composed many pieces for harp, including a concerto, some chamber music works and some transcriptions of other works for the harp.


  • Harp

Product Details

  • #HL 48181065
  • 888680878375
  • AL20157
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 11 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn