Concerto In F Minor (trombone And Piano) Leduc Softcover

Concerto In F Minor (trombone And Piano) Leduc Softcover

  • Leduc
  • Alphonse Leduc
  • Softcover
  • George Frideric Handel
  • $19.95 (US)

“Concerto in F minor by G.F. Handel is a piece transcribed for Trombone and Piano by André Lafosse, soloist at the Paris Opera. Quite difficult, for it to be played well this piece will require the skills and abilities of advanced players. This concerto is a really melodious piece to play in recitals. It is divided into four sections: I. Grave II. Allegro III. Sarabande  Largo IV. Allegro The Piano introduces first and the third parts, which are quite slow compared to the second one and the final. G.F. Handel was a German composer famous for his operas, oratorios and concertos.”

Product Details

  • #HL 48181221
  • 888680867829
  • AL20532
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 16 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn