Concertino (alto Saxophone And Piano) Leduc Softcover

Concertino (alto Saxophone And Piano) Leduc Softcover

  • Leduc
  • Alphonse Leduc
  • Softcover
  • Jeanine Rueff
  • $37.35 (US)

“Composed by Jeanine Rueff, Concertino is dedicated to Marcel Mule. Initially for Alto Saxophone and Chamber Orchestra, these scores are arranged for Alto Saxophone and Piano, and would fit players with advanced skills and ability Written in three distinctive parts: Allegro Molto (tempo 144), Lento (tempo 54) and Vivo (tempo 132). Well composed, quite challenging but very lyrical, this piece is really enjoyable and would be perfect for recitals. Jeanine Rueff composed numerous pieces for Saxophone which are often used in contests, as well as many pieces for Saxhorn, Clarinet, Horn and Cornet.”

Product Details

  • #HL 48181409
  • 888680907051
  • AL20921
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 20 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn