Concert For Quartet (four Saxophones) Leduc

Concert For Quartet (four Saxophones) Leduc

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

  • Leduc
  • Alphonse Leduc
  • Jeanine Rueff
  • $74.15 (US)

“<Strong>Concert for Quartet by Jeanine Rueff is a piece for four Saxophones (Bb Soprano, Eb Alto, Bb Tenor, Eb Baritone). This edition features all the scores, including the conductors. Very difficult, it is dedicated to the Marcel Mule Quartet. Divided into six parts and lasting 1730 minutes, this work is really melodious and contains a fugue, minuet and a passepied: 1. Entrée  Largo (4/4) 2. Fugue  Allegretto (2/4) 3. Menuet - Andantino (5/4) 4. Passepied  Allegreto (3/8) 5. Air  Largo (4/4) 6. Final en forme de Rondo  Presto (2/4) Jeanine Rueff composed numerous pieces for Saxophones often used in contests, as well as many pieces for Saxhorn, Clarinet, Horn and Cornet.”

Product Details

  • #HL 48182142
  • 888680835002
  • AL23095

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn