Hyacinthe Klose - Quinze Etudes Chantantes Pour Saxophones

Hyacinthe Klose - Quinze Etudes Chantantes Pour Saxophones

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Leduc Publisher: Alphonse Leduc Format: Softcover Saxophone Composer: Hyacinthe Klose

“French clarinetist and composer, Hyacinthe Klosé (1808-1880) is predominantly known for his design improvements to woodwind instruments. However, his passion for the musical family is also apparent in his aids to the learning of the instruments, as in his Studies for Saxophone. The third volume of this Klosé series, 15 Melodic Studies, covers melodic technical aspects on all Saxophones, including articulation, breath control, range, phrasing, intervals, ornamentation, scales, and arpeggios, among other elements. Compiled by a musician who had a clear enthusiasm for woodwind, 15 Melodic Studies is clearly thought-out and assembled.”

  • Saxophone

$29.95 (US) Inventory #HL 48186522 UPC: 888680795887 Publisher Code: AL6404 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 15 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us