9 Carols Schott

9 Carols Schott

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Settings of well-known carols for Orff instruments and cello, or in some instances with additional recorders, guitar or timpani. The Bellman's song • Tomorrow shall be my dancing day • Come all you worthy Christian men • Greensleeves • I saw three ships • On Christmas night all Christians sing • Joseph and Mary • Blessed be that Maid Marie • A virgin most pure


  • Orff Instruments

Product Details

  • $13.99 (US)
  • #HL 49002687
  • 073999329933
  • ED11167
  • 7.5"
  • 10.75"
  • 20 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us