4 Carols from O Magnum Mysterium

4 Carols from O Magnum Mysterium

Series: Schott Publisher: Schott SATB a cappella Composer: Peter Maxwell-Davies

With Optional String Quartet or Woodwinds.

Contents: O Magnum Mysterium • Haylle, comly and clene • Alleluia pro Virgine Maria • The Fader of Heven

  • Choral
  • Chorus
  • Strings
  • Woodwind Ensemble

$7.99 (US) Inventory #HL 49002738 UPC: 073999916508 Publisher Code: ED11276 Width: 6.0" Length: 8.25" 19 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.