9 Pieces

9 Pieces

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Schott Publisher: Schott Composer: Jean-Philippe Rameau Arranger: Gwilym Beechey

For Descant Recorder and Piano. Contents: L'Indifférente • Minuet • Air • Rigaudon • Marche • Air • Minuet • Air Majestueux • Air Gracieux

  • Piano
  • Recorder

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 49003057 UPC: 884088053222 Publisher Code: ED12239 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 30 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.