Silent Cities Orchestra Study Score Schott

Silent Cities Orchestra Study Score Schott

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

The work is based on a tune called The Nag written by the jazz guitarist/composer John Scofield, of whom I have long been a fan and with whom I worked closely when writing Blood on the Floor (Mark-Anthony Turnage).

'The grim frenzy, the waste and the futility of war are all embedded in Silent Cities.' (The Times)

  • Orchestra

Product Details

  • $62.00 (US)
  • #HL 49003318
  • 073999780741
  • ED12678
  • 8.25"
  • 11.75"
  • 86 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us