12 Sonatas, Op. 5 – Volume 1

12 Sonatas, Op. 5 – Volume 1

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Schott Publisher: Schott Violin Composer: Arcangelo Corelli Arranger: Bernhard Paumgartner

for Violin and Harpsichord (Piano); with Violoncello (Viola da gamba) ad lib.

  • Harpsichord
  • Piano
  • Violin

$36.00 (US) Inventory #HL 49004841 ISBN: 9783795796730 UPC: 073999335248 Publisher Code: ED4380 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.