Recorder Book Pieces from “Music for Children” Schott

Recorder Book Pieces from “Music for Children” Schott

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

In the 'Schulwerk' the recorder often features prominently beside the various percussion instruments. The present selection of pieces from the 5 volumes of 'Music for Children' provides superior supplementary teaching material. As recorder groups don't necessarily have access to Orff instruments, tympani or bass instruments, these pieces have been arranged for piano. Vorwort • Spielstücke Nr. 5, 4 und 17 • Drei Stücke für Flöte und Schlagzeug Nr. 1, 2 und 3 • Zwölf kleine Stücke auf Ostinato Nr. 12 • Zehn kleine Stücke auf Ostinato Nr. 9 und 6 • Spielstücke für Xylophon Nr. 4 • Zehn kleine Tanzstücke Nr. 8 • Für Flöten und Pauken Nr. 4 • Spielstücke für Xylophon Nr. 5 • Zehn kleine Tanzstücke Nr. 6 • Stücke für Flöten, auch auf anderen Instrumenten zu spielen Nr. 1 und 2 • Ostinatostücke Nr. 3, 4, 1 und 2 • Zehn kleine Spielstücke Nr. 7 • Chaconne • Berceuse. For soprano recorder and piano.


  • Piano
  • Soprano Recorder

Product Details

  • #HL 49008354
  • 073999684346
  • ED9248
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn